Not on my plastic

by laurenlux

As promised, I have posted some pics from last night. Wild night I must say. Today Jordy and I went to the markets and explored more amazing food and shopping. We went to a random thai restaurant for dinner and just got back. We bought the most amazing tea today by this tea company called Yumchaa. I got the flavor Chili Chili Bang Bang and it is UNREAL. For all you tea lovers, check out http://www.yumchaa.co.uk – they deliver!


Proud (place we went to last night)

Debauchery

All time favorite thing in Brick Lane market

A Spanish touch

New in: Beatles record

This will spice up my white walls!

New in: satchel

Some stuff that Jordy and I got today in the markets!

One Comment to “Not on my plastic”

  1. Wow! You certainly can’t starve while in London—–spanish food looks yummy. The marketplaces must be incredible fun to shop in. Love the satchel. I want that Beatles poster!
    I like the title of your blog today.
    Keep on having fun and HAPPY VALENTINE’S DAY.

Leave a Reply

