Fringetastic

by laurenlux

Feeling the fringe? It’s really easy to actually create fringe shirts yourself, all you have to do is cut the area you want “fringed” into very thin pieces (without cutting the pieces off the shirt) and just tie a knot at the end of each piece! Check out this sweet outfit that I think I am in love with… The jacket is from H&M I believe – so cute. I am also really into the all-American look these days.. blue white and red, see below for how I wore it.

top – anthropologie, pants – zara, shoes – vintage, jewelry – vintage/h&m/topshop/ray ban sunglasses

another all-American outfit I love

details

more ways to wear red pants… jacket – religion, shoes – vintage, necklaces – made by me

Leave a Reply

