Live. Life. Be. Free.

by laurenlux

I am currently living by this motto and it feels great. I think it’s important to express how you feel by the way you dress.. great examples are LF & Free People. I associate these brands with being free spirited, embracing opportunities, and living life to its fullest. Free People represents clothes that make you feel like a free spirit. That is the whole point of a brand though, right?… to have these associations that remain consistent in all campaigns and get stuck at the back of your mind. Tomorrow is my last official day at home and I feel like I have so many things to do. I’m BEYOND excited for a) reuniting with my lovely Starworkers, b) ROYAL WEDDING, c) Lagos, Portugal next Thursday (trip I planned ages ago)!!!! Time is flying my friends… it’s time to embrace life and every opportunity it has to offer. Here is some LF, Free People, and more…

LF & Free People.. I want it all

Glamour France.. simply brilliant

Matiko… give me

Inspiration: yellow & blue

Good times… great friends.

blazer – hm, skirt – zara, necklace – freedom, shoes – kg for kurt geiger, necklace – aldo accessories

One Comment to “Live. Life. Be. Free.”

  1. love the pink skirt!

Leave a Reply

