Moments of exhilaration

by laurenlux

The Royal wedding weekend exceeded my expectations. At Trafalgar square we ended up connecting with Ben Mulroney at CTV and not only did they let us watch the rest of the wedding in their booth with them, but they also interviewed us live on TV! We had no idea what they would ask us, and I admit I was nervous. Nonetheless it was a very cool experience. I never thought I would be on TV and especially not for an event that will go down in history. I can officially check that off my bucket list. Following Trafalgar, we went to Hyde Park and spent the day there with friends listening to live music, laying around, and drinking Pimms (my favorite!).

Ready to be interviewed!

enormous crowds
CTV booth where we watched the wedding

our passes for CTV


Hyde Park celebrations

best outfits of the day (?)

craving my jean jacket since january.. dress – f21, shoes – random store in milan

jacket – milan, pants – topshop, shoes – top sider sperrys, jewelry – hm/aldo accessories, glasses – rayban clubmaster

One Comment to “Moments of exhilaration”

  1. Loving ginger guys colourblocking!

    Dee x

Leave a Reply

