Tranquillo

by laurenlux

 Tranquil.. as they describe in Italian meanspeacefully/calmy/to relax. That is what I am looking forward to this weekend (minus the partying) after this mental week at work. I went to this great bar the other night in Angel called Narrow Boat and enjoyed my first fish and chips in London! It was so tasty.. I think I’ll have to revisit the boat. My internship with Starworks is quickly coming to an end and I am feeling pretty bittersweet about this. On the plus side, it will be nice to have some time to myself… however I do get bored pretty easily. That being said, my sporadic travels will fill that void. This is actually the first job I have had where it is simply not possible to be bored for a single second. Fashion is MADNESS and I love it.. I never want to be bored again. Here are some streetstyle pictures my dear friends.. hope you enjoy! Also.. please do feel free to comment on any post.. Site stats can’t tell me who actually reads this blog and I would really love to know who my lovely supporters are : )

inspiration: oversized

wide shoulders

brown sunnies, snakeskin & white lace – GIVE ME

www.nastygal.com

converse styles

leopard & deep vs

 hipster central

 

converse & anything = stylish

2 Comments to “Tranquillo”

  1. I’m a supporter 🙂

Leave a Reply

