Mustard & Monki

by laurenlux

This weekend my family was in town along with two of my friends so it was a fun filled weekend of good food, hosting, and of course some drinks in the evening.

Let’s talk Fall. Big trends for this season are the colors mustard and burgundy. This fall is going to be a colorful one! We’ll be seeing lots of burnt oranges and camels which carried over from Fall 10. A few other exciting things for this fall – Monki, H&M’s sister Swedish brand has just launched in Selfridges. I’ve been waiting years to go to a Monki store and now it’s finally at my fingertips. For all you Londoners, I highly suggest taking a gander at the website and seeing if it’s up your alley!

Remembering the good times in Barcelona…

Jean on shoulders & black sheer maxi – nice combination of summer & fall trends

I’ll have this child please

Camel & white

Acne jacket

Trying to prolong summer as much as possible.. speaking of which.. can’t wait for my trip to Mallorca this weekend!

Some more Acne that I love.. too bad the jacket is 675 pounds

Purchased these amazing Alexander Wang shoes on http://www.theoutnet.com – they were 65% off!

I know – aggressive heel, right?

Some Monki for ya

Monki

Black & yellow, black & yellow

Leave a Reply

