Prost to a busy life

by laurenlux

Things have been so manic lately!! I am so sorry for not posting last week – the truth is, I was recovering from Oktoberfest & London Fashion Week & the Patagonia Store Launch. Wednesday we are hosting STORM breakfast in Mayfair and next week (along with my birthday) is press week! This is where we showcase all of our SS12 collections to the press (magazines, bloggers, newspapers, etc). Therefore we essentially need to turn our showroom upside down and inside out for the week – really hoping we don’t have to stay late! I have friends visiting this weekend and next for the big birthday bash!

Here are some photos.. streetstyle… mallorca… fashion week… etc

B-R-I-C-K-L-A-N-E

Pattern explosion

Ice cream colors – big for Spring Summer 12


Jimmy Choo backstage at Paul Costelloe

Backstage for hair and makeup

Sunny Mallorca…

Making dinner with friends

Losing my tan.. guess I’ll have to book that trip to Barcelona for Halloween…

What I miss about home.. (along with my friends and family of course)

Leave a Reply

