Rag & Bone: Womenswear Edition

by laurenlux

Words cannot describe my love for Rag & Bone womenswear. Despite its high price point, it always manages to make its way into my closet. My secret you ask? Okay, fine. I’ll give it away. I only shop Rag & Bone off of www.theoutnet.com, which is Net-A-Porter‘s discount website.  This is likely the most resourceful website when it comes to designer sales. They have offices in New York and the UK so shipping is never expensive, and they offer free returns. WIN WIN WIN. Minus my bank account.

These Surf Knit Leggings are new to R&B and have literally sold out everywhere. I am dying for a pair of these. HELP.

Hanneli Mustaparta in the lovely Jodhpur Plum legging jeans

I own these. I love these. This is how they make me feel. Get them here. QUICK! While they’re still on sale!

Introducing, the Hart collection. Dont. Miss. Out.

Another pair I would do anything for. Goetz Print Legging. Pastel perfect.

Silver Tuxedo Blazer. Hello.

Last but not least, the Newport Wedge.

Leave a Reply

