LFW Summary: Monochrome

by laurenlux

All I can say about this LFW is that I became monochrome obsessed. My theme of outfits was monochrome and I think it will be a favourite of mine for a while. Lucky for me I work closely with Jonathan Daniel Pryce from Another Garcon who I had a couple of mini photoshoots with. We often collaborate on Selfridges projects and he was at London Fashion Week as their street style photographer photographer (and an excellent one at that). He works magic with the camera! See some outfit pics below. I will also share some of the street style and catwalk pics I personally took at LFW. For now, here is my outfit from Day 1:

lauren 3s

 

lauren 1s[1]

 

lauren 2s[1]

Jacket – Zara, Ring – vintage and Saint Laurent, cuffs – ASOS, Sunnies – Ray Ban, Monochrome tee – Zara, Trousers – Rag and Bone, Shoez – Acne, necklace – ASOS, Bag – Celine (took me ages to get my hands on one of these babies).

1

This is the talented man behind the camera. That’s all for now.

What do you all think of Monochrome? Anyone else as obsessed as me?

3 Comments to “LFW Summary: Monochrome”

  1. Luv your outfit. The trousers look amazing paired with the long jacket. All in all, a great look!

  2. In love with the Celina Bag, the trousers and the boots!! LOVE the look, and you look flawless!

Leave a Reply

