Paree Mes Amis

by laurenlux

Thought I would do something a little different with this post! Here is a collage-summary of how Paris went, including some of my favourite stores/purchases. Outfit posts soon to come. Can I just say how obsessed I am with Kenzo? I finally got my hands on one of the tiger sweaters from eBay and couldn’t be happier. Rawr.

 

IMG_4100

1. Old school fashion magazines

2. The Sene

3. KENZO KENZO KENZO

4. My best friend

5. Favourite purchase – here is a similar one (can’t find this exact one online but it’s from Urban Outfitters)

IMG_4101

More of a lowlight, but worth mentioning that rain follows me everywhere.

IMG_4022

Also, if you are ever in Paris it’s worth dropping by Chez Gladines – probably one of the best restaurants I have eaten at in Paris. They serve manly-sized salads like the pic shown above, and they are only 10-12 euros! This one has ham, Egg, potato, and cantal cheese. They also serve an outrageous dish composed of steak wrapped in bacon, covered in cantal cheese, covered in potato, COVERED IN GRAVY. I.e. tasty dish meets heart attack.

One Comment to “Paree Mes Amis”

  1. I’m heading to Paris in the summer so will definitely add Chez Gladines to my to do list šŸ™‚ Yum!

Leave a Reply

