Word to the Wang

by laurenlux

Last week I dropped by KCD press week. I must admit, I generally hate press days. The only reason I went to this one was because my ultimate favvvvourite brands (Wang and Lim) were showing and I wanted to see what they had in store for AW13. It’s cray cray how it’s not even summer yet and we’re talking Autumn!

KCDPressDay1

Left to right: Isabel Marant, Balmain, 3.1 Phillip Lim, Mugler, and Marc Jacobs

KCDPressDay2

Alexander Wang AW13 – lots of neutrals and chunky/wooly knits

KCDPressDay3

Mini Rocco with multi-colour (iridescent) metallic base.. this is by far my fav

Leave a Reply

