København

by laurenlux

This past weekend I jet-setted to Copenhagen, or shall I say København (hehe). I am now in love with all things Danish. We stayed at an airbnb flat in Vesterbro, an up and coming area of Copenhagen. We hung out and shopped mostly around Vesterbro, Norrebro, and Indre By (central Copenhagen). Resisting purchasing every item that caught my eye caused me great pain and suffering. I know it’s a blessing in disguise, but I swear, shoes and clothes are haunting my thoughts and dreams. Help. I did indulge in a few bits, some you’ll see in upcoming posts and below. I must also mention that I highly recommend having brunch at Paludan or Granola. Next post I write will be a round up of Danish brands to keep in mind/stalk/buy/stop me from buying/etc.

Copenhagen1

1. Wilfred Hat

2. Kenzo Jumper

3. New Icons Jacket (H&M’s new off-duty model collection)

4. Alexander Wang Bag

6. American Retro Trousers

7. Acne  Boots (yeah, I couldn’t resist)

Copenhagen2

Acne Lila Boots in Black (Danish purchase, I had to)

Copenhagen3

P1140812

Brunch at Granola in Vesterbro

Copenhagen4

Copenhagen5

Embracing the sunshine

Leave a Reply

