Elegantly Grey

by laurenlux

There are 3 ways to describe Danish style: minimal, structured, and sporty (but luxe). It’s almost like Nike meets Acne meets Chanel, all in one outfit. It was nice to go without seeing a Mulberry bag for 3 days. I’m not a Mulberry fan (sorry, I’m not sorry). From kids to adults, everyone was wearing cool trousers with trainers. I am insanely inspired by this look and already have my eye on the pair of New Balance below (the UKK 420). They would go perfect with a pair of leather pants. I do have to say though, credit mainly goes to my friend living in Denmark who had them. Trying to decide between getting a dark pair like this or a colourful pair is difficult, so I think I’ll just have to get both. Oh well.

Favourite brands in Denmark are: Samsøe Samsøe, Dansk, Weekday, Wood Wood, Storm Fashion. If I could choose an outfit right now, it would be this:

CopenhagenBrandsPost

1. Samsøe Samsøe Structured Tee

2. Wood Wood Hope Jumper

3. Samsøe Samsøe Stefani Skirt

4. Weekday Jewellery & Tote

5. Wood Wood New Balance 420 UKK

6. Acne Angora Scarf (last season)

One Comment to “Elegantly Grey”

  1. Pure, organic fertilizers normally have got a gradual relieve and so
    nutritional requirements very last after some time. Gardening season adds a
    lot of chores to my writing day. If you are in need of any form of guidance in this task, make sure to obtain the services and supports of only the credible service
    providers.

Leave a Reply

