Icons

by laurenlux

I’d be lying if I said I didn’t love the H&M new icons collection. So I waited outside H&M the day it launched to purchase the below jacket. And necklace.

P1140869

P1140870

P1140875

1. H&M new icons jacket + necklace

2. Zara sweater

3. Samsoe & Samsoe skirt

5. Acne pistol boots

3 Comments to “Icons”

  1. Hello

    Fabulous outfit! Love the jacket I’ve been looking on eBay in the hunt for this jacket! What size is yours? As your the same size as me and I’m wondering what size to get?

    Thanks, Lucy! Xxxxx

  2. Hello Lucy!

    Lovely to hear from you and glad you like the outfit :). I have the new icons jacket in a size UK 10, US 6. I find this to be the perfect fit so I would go for the same if you are a similar size xxxx

    • Hello!

      Thank you so much for your response! Really appreciate it! I know H&M comes up small so I was unsure!

      Thanks again!

      Xxxxx

Leave a Reply

