Pre Asie

by laurenlux

In celebration of my big trip to Asia (which I leave for tonight) I thought I would share some of my summer wardrobe ! Of course I indulged in a bit of nelly, asos, etc etc… I just couldn’t help myself – however, found some great deals. H&M is selling bathing suits for 5 pounds! I got a bright pink one – couldn’t find it online but all you need to know is they are selling really cute bikinis for a 10er, which is pretty sick. This summer I wanted a mix of white, silver, denim, cutouts and print. I think the below gives me just the right balance. I also just recently discovered The Reformation – which is where I got the black dress below from – LOVE IT!

packing1. ASOS white cutout dress

2. Office black leather sandals

3. River Island acid wash skirt

4. Nelly.com jewellery: ring, cuff, and necklace

5. BA&SH low back sundress from ASOS

6. Minkpink distant traveller dress in patchwork

7. The Reformation ozone dress

8. Topshop white crop cami

9. People tree skirt from ASOS

10. White bandeau bikini

Leave a Reply

