Whiteout

by laurenlux

If anyone knows me well, they’ll know that I’ve completely transformed my wardrobe to white this summer. It’s just so clean and impeccable that I can’t get enough of it. Forget monochrome and black, white is the new black. I plan to carry this into AW13 too, despite defying all the laws of labour day. Anyway, below is a white/cream outfit from Portugal. Oh how I love that IRO skirt – I have gotten SO much use out of it. The necklaces are from possibly the CUTEST little shop in Lagos. I don’t know the name of it but I promise you will come across it in the old town – you can’t miss it. A tall, skinny, 30-something-year-old man owns this shop and it looks like a complete mess but has so many hidden gems that can be turned into necklaces/bracelets/centre pieces, etc. Let me know what y’all think!

IMG_2783 IMG_2781IMG_2773 IMG_2767IMG_2793
IMG_2798 IMG_2796IMG_2766IMG_2741

1. Topshop cami

2. IRO skirt (from last season unfortunately so no link)

3. Croatia bracelets

4. Necklaces from Portugese store above

9 Comments to “Whiteout”

  1. Beautiful photos! I want those necklaces, that store looks amazing-exactly my kind of jewellery!
    Lucia’s Loves
    x

  2. Your IRO skirt is so cute! Too bad it’s from last season haha. Love the necklaces too!

    Stop by sometime, xo Natalie
    lavagabonddame.com

  3. This blog was… how do I say it? Relevant!!
    Finally I have found something that helped me. Many thanks!

  4. You really know the stuff… Carry on the good perform!”

Leave a Reply

